2017-2019 Officers

Chair:  Wayne Grimmer

Vice Chair:  Danielle Main

Outreach and Inclusion Officer:  Omar Podi

Outreach and Inclusion Vice Officer:  Denise Todd

Secretary:  Sally O’Sullivan Bair

Treasurer:  Charles Roehrdanz


DFL Turnout in CD6


6th Congressional District

Albertville, Andover, Annandale, Anoka, Avon, Becker, Big Lake, Blaine, Buffalo, Carver, Circle Pines, Clear Lake, Clearwater, Cokato, Cold Spring, Cologne, Columbus, Coon Rapids, Delano, East Bethel, Elk River, Foley, Forest Lake, Ham Lake, Howard Lake, Hugo, Kimball, Lino Lakes, Maple Lake, Marine on St. Croix, Monticello, Montrose, Norwood Young America, Oak Grove, Oak Park, Otsego, Ramsey, Rice, Richmond, Rockford, Rockville, Sartell, Sauk Rapids, Scandia, Silver Creek, St. Augusta, St. Cloud, St. Francis, St. Joseph, St. Michael, Two Rivers, Waconia, Waite Park, Watertown, Zimmerman.